Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Com Truise - In Decay, Too 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Com Truise
Album In Decay, Too
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 804297837215



A1 Zeta
A2 Compress--Fuse
A3 Chemical Legs
A4 Reciprocity

B1 She melts
B2 Trying Time for the Indirect
B3 I Dream (for You)

C1 Surf
C2 Galactic Melt
C3 Post Hawaii

D1 Peach (6809)
D2 False Ascendancy
D3 Constant Fracture
D4 Trajectory

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.