Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Courtney Barnett - The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
Album Info
Artist Courtney Barnett 
Album The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 858275016017



A1 Out Of The Woodwork
A2 Don't Apply Compression Gently
A3 Avant Gardener

B1 History Eraser
B2 David
B3 Anonymous Club

C1 Lance Jr.
C2 Are You Looking After Yourself?
C3 Scotty Says

D1 Canned Tomatoes (Whole)
D2 Porcelain
D3 Ode To Odetta

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.