Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Creedence Clearwater Revival - KSAN FM 1971 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Creedence Clearwater Revival
Album KSAN FM 1971 
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 8717662584633



A1 Born On The Bayou
A2 Green River
A3 It Came Out Of The Sky
A4 Travelin' Band
A5 Lodi
A6 Fortunate Son / Commotion
A7 Bad Moon Rising

B1 Proud Mary
B2 Up Around The Bend
B3 Don't Look Now / Door To Door
B4 Hey Tonight
B5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker
B6 Keep On Chooglin'