Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Live At Woodstock 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Creedence Clearwater Revival
Album Live At Woodstock
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 888072100305



A1 Born On The Bayou
A2 Green River
A3 Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)

B1 Bootleg
B2 Commotion
B3 Bad Moon Rising
B4 Proud Mary

C1 I Put A Spell On You
C2 The Night Time Is The Right Time
C3 Keep On Chooglin'

D1 Suzie Q.