Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cursive - Happy Hollow LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cursive
Album Happy Hollow
Originally Released 2006
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 648401009415



A1 Opening The Hymnal / Babies
A2 Dorothy At Forty
A3 Big Bang
A4 Bad Sects
A5 Flag And Family
A6 Dorothy Dreams Of Tornados
A7 Retreat!

B1 The Sunks
B2 At Conception
B3 So-So Gigolo
B4 Bad Science
B5 Into The Fold
B6 Rise Up! Rise Up!
B 7Hymns For The Heathen

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.