Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Cymbals Eat Guitars - Pretty Years LP Smoke Vinyl Record + 7" Transparent Blue Single

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Cymbals Eat Guitars
Album Pretty Years
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 858458005395



A1 Finally
A2 Have A Heart
A3 Wish
A4 Close
A5 Dancing Days

B1 4th Of July, Philadelphia (Sandy)
B2 Beam
B3 Mallwalking
B4 Well
B5 Shrine

C1 Finally (Demo)

D1 Shrine (Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.