Daft Punk - Discovery 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 41

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Daft Punk
Album Discovery
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 0190296617164



A1 One More Time
A2 Aerodynamic
A3 Digital Love

B1 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
B2 Crescendolls
B3 Nightvision
B4 Superheroes

C1 High Life
C2 Something About Us
C3 Voyager
C4 Veridis Quo

D1 Short Circuit
D2 Face To Face
D3 Too Long

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed