Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Darwin's Theory - Darwin's Theory CD

Sale price$ 6
Album Info
Artist Darwin's Theory
Album Darwin's Theory
Originally Released 2009
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 826853003728



1 Intro
2 Keep On Smiling
3 Funky Sounds
4 Accept The Truth
5 I Love Everything About You
6 If You Dance Tonight
7 Untitled
8 On A Lovely Night Like This
9 I Hope You'll Be
10 Let Some Love Shine In
11 Just Take Hold
12 Can't Mean That Much
13 Anne
14 Make It Easy On Yourself
15 With You In My Life
16 Accept The Truth (Instrumental)
17 Let Some Love Shine In (Instrumental)