Used Media

Daryl Hall And John Oates - Rock 'N Soul Part 1 Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Daryl Hall And John Oates
Album Rock 'N Soul Part 1
Originally Released 1983
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07863548584


A1 Say It Isn't So
A2 Sara Smile
A3 She's Gone
A4 Rich Girl
A5 Kiss On My List
A6 You Make My Dreams
A7 Private Eyes

B1 Adult Education
B2 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
B3 Maneater
B4 One On One
B5 Wait For Me (Live Version)

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed