Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Change Of Season Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Daryl Hall & John Oates
Album Change Of Season
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a

A1 So Close
A2 Starting All Over Again
A3 Sometimes A Mind Changes
A4 Change Of Season
A5 I Ain't Gonna Take It This Time
A6 Everywhere I Look

B1 Give It Up (Old Habits)
B2 Don't Hold Back Your Love
B3 Halfway There
B4 Only Love
B5 Heavy Rain
B6 So Close - Unplugged