Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Dashboard Confessional - MTV Unplugged 2.0 LP Matchstick Red Burst Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Dashboard Confessional
Album MTV Unplugged 2.0
Originally Released 2002
Re-released 2020
Condition New



A1 Swiss Army Romance
A2 The Best Deceptions
A3 Remember To Breathe
A4 The Good Fight
A5 The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
A6 So Impossible
A7 The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most
A8 Turpentine Chaser

B1 Living In Your Letters
B2 For You To Notice
B3 The Brilliant Dance
B4 Screaming Infidelities
B5 Saints And Sailors
B6 Again I Go Unnoticed
B7 Hands Down

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.