Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

David Bowie and Friends - The 1980 Floor Show (The Complete 1973 Broadcast) 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
Album Info
Artist David Bowie and Friends
Album The 1980 Floor Show (The Complete 1973 Broadcast)
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 803343157918



A1 David Bowie - 1984 / Dodo
A2 David Bowie - Sorrow
A3 Carmen - Bulerias
A4 David Bowie - Everything's All Right

B1 David Bowie - Space Oddity
B2 David Bowie - 1984
B3 David Bowie - I Can't Explain
B4 Marianne Faithfull - As Tears Go By
B5 David Bowie - Time

C1 The Troggs - Wild Thing
C2 Carmen - Bullfight
C3 David Bowie - The Jean Genie

D1 Marianne Faithfull - 20th Century Blues
D2 The Troggs - I Can't Control Myself
D3 The Troggs - Strange Movies
D4 David Bowie & Marianne Faithfull - I Got You Babe