Dead Can Dance - Garden Of The Arcane Delights + Peel Sessions 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Dead Can Dance
Album Garden Of The Arcane Delights + Peel Sessions
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 652637362817



A1 Carnival Of Light
A2 In Power We Entrust The Love Advocated

B1 The Arcane
B2 Flowers Of The Sea

C1 Instrumental
C2 Labour Of Love
C3 Ocean
C4 Threshold

D1 Flowers Of The Sea
D2 Penumbra
D3 Panacea
D4 Carnival Of Light

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed