Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Death Cab For Cutie - Plans LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Death Cab  For Cutie
Album Plans
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2008
Condition New
UPC 655173104712



A1 Marching Bands Of Manhattan
A2 Soul Meets Body
A3 Summer Skin
A4 Different Names For The Same Thing

B1 I Will Follow You Into The Dark
B2 Your Heart Is An Empty Room
B3 Someday You Will Be Loved
B4 Crooked Teeth

C1 What Sarah Said
C2 Brothers On A Hotel Bed
C3 Stable Song
D1 Talking Like Turnstiles