Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Deerhoof - Mountain Moves LP Blue Swirl Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Deerhoof
Album Mountain Moves
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 714270691393



A1 Slow Motion Detonation
A2 Con Sordino
A3 I Will Spite Survive
A4 Come Down Here And Say That
A5 Gracias A La Vida
A6 Begin Countdown

B1 Ay That's Me
B2 Palace Of The Governors
B3 Singalong Junk
B4 Mountain Moves
B5 Freedom Highway
B6 Sea Moves
B7 Kokoye
B8 Small Axe

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.