Dehd - Flower Of Devotion Remixed LP Pink Vinyl Record

$ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Dehd
Album Flower Of Devotion Remixed
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 634457057876



A1 Flying (Remix – Physical Medium)
A2 Disappear (Remix – 03sem)
A3 Loner (Remix – Protomartyr)
A4 Apart (Remix – Accessory)
A5 Drip Drop (Remix – Freak Heat Waves)
A6 Flood (Remix – 100% Cement)

B1 Haha (Remix – RXM Reality)
B2 Letter (Remix – Sunglow)
B3 Desire (Remix – LALA LALA
B4 Month (Remix – Scott Munroe)
B5 No Time (Remix – Real Dominic)
B6 Moonlight (Remix – Lionlimb)
B7 Nobody (Remix – Miranda Winters)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed