Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Destroyer - Kaputt 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Destroyer
Album Kaputt
Originally Released 2011
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855036915



A1 Chinatown
A2 Blue Eyes
A3 Savage Night At The Opera
A4 Suicide Demo For Kara Walker

B1 Poor In Love
B2 Kaputt
B3 Downtown
B4 Song For America

C1 Prelude (Estuary)
C2 Nagel's Marimba
C3 The Laziest River
C4 Palm Springs Life
C5 Landing On Water

D1 Bay Of Pigs (Detail)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.