Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Destroyer - Streethawk: A Seduction LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Destroyer
Album Streethawk: A Seduction
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2010
Condition New
UPC 673855037318



A1 Streethawk I
A2 The Bad Arts
A3 Beggars Might Ride
A4 The Sublimation Hour
A5 English Music
A6 Virgin With A Memory

B1 The Very Modern Dance
B2 The Crossover
B3 Helena
B4 Farrar, Straus And Giroux (Sea Of Tears)
B5 Strike
B6 Streethawk II

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.