Destroyer - Thief LP Creamsicle Orange Vinyl Record

$ 26

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Destroyer
Album Thief
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 673855037219



A1 Destroyer's The Temple
A2 To The Heart Of The Sun On The Back Of Vulture, I'll Go
A3 Way Of Perpetual Roads
A4 Canadian Lover / Falcon's Escape
A5 City Of Daughters
A6 Every Christmas

B1 Mercy (We Had The Right)
B2 Queen Of Language
B3 I.H.O.J.
B4 In Dreams
B5 Death Of The Festival Circuit
B6 M.E.R.C.I.
B7 Thief

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed