Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

DIIV - Is The Is Are 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18
Album Info
Artist DIIV
Album Is The Is Are
Originally Released 2016
Re-released 2012
Condition New
UPC 817949011697



A1 Out Of Mind
A2 Under The Sun
A3 Bent (Roi's Song)
A4 Dopamine

B1 Blue Boredom (Sky's Song)
B2 Valentine
B3 Yr Not Far
B4 Take Your Time

C1 Is The Is Are
C2 Mire (Grant's Song)
C3 Incarnate Devil
C4 (Fuck)
C5 Healthy Moon

D1 Loose Ends
D2 (Napa)
D3 Dust
D4 Waste Of Breath

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.