Used Media

Dionne Warwicke - The Dionne Warwicke Story (A Decade Of Gold) Volume 1 Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Dionne Warwicke
Album The Dionne Warwicke Story (A Decade Of Gold) Volume 1
Originally Released 1971
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a


A1 I'm Putting Me In Your Hands
A2 Don't Make Me Over
A3 Reach Out For Me
A4 You'll Never Get To Heaven
A5 Wives And Lovers
A6 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
A7 Anyone Who Had A Heart
A8 Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah
A9 A House Is Not A Home
A10 What'd I Say

B1 You Made Me So Very Happy
B2 Aquarius
B3 This Girl's In Love With You
B4 Promises Promises
B5 Paper Mache
B6 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
B7 Make It Easy On Yourself
B8 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B9 Love Medley:
- Put A Little Love In Your Heart
- Come Together
- Get Together

Please note: This is only one cassette, Volume 1 of a twin pack.

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed