Disq ‎– Collector (2020) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused – you're the inaugural listener!

A1 Daily Routine
A2 Konichiwa Internet
A3 I'm Really Trying
A4 D19
A5 Loneliness

B1 Fun Song 4
B2 Gentle
B3 Trash
B4 I Wanna Die
B5 Drum In

You may also like

Recently viewed