Doris Day - Complete Christmas Collection CD

$ 22

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Doris Day
Album Complete Christmas Collection
Originally Released 2012
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 848064000990



1 Silver Bells
2 I'll Be Home For Christmas
3 Snowfall
4 Toyland
5 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
6 Be A Child At Christmas Time
7 Winter Wonderland
8 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
9 Christmas Present
10 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11 The Christmas Waltz
12 White Christmas
13 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
14 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
15 Here Comes Santa Claus (Down Santa Claus Lane)
16 Ol' Saint Nicholas
17 Christmas Story
18 Silver Bells
19 The Christmas Song
20 Silent Night
21 Christmas Greeting From Doris Day
22 Let No Walls Divide

You may also like

Recently viewed