Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Doris Day - Her Greatest Hits and Finest Performances (Tape 1) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Doris Day
Album Her Greatest Hits and Finest Performances
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 It's Magic
A2 Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Será, Será)
A3 A Guy Is A Guy
A4 Secret Love
A5 When I Fall In Love
A6 Everybody Loves A Lover
A7 If I Give My Heart To You
A8 Bewitched
A9 Love Somebody
A10 I'll Never Stop Loving You

B1 Love Me Or Leave Me
B2 Canadian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)
B3 The Very Thought Of You
B4 Tea For Two
B5 Lullaby Of Broadway
B6 On Moonlight Bay
B7 I'll See You In My Dreams
B8 April In Paris
B9 By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
B10 Ten Cents A Dance