Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Doris Day - Secret Love Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Doris Day
Album Secret Love
Originally Released 1981
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Sentimental Journey
A2 I'm Making Believe
A3 A Kiss To Remember
A4 Till My Love Comes To Me
A5 Hold Me In Your Arms
A6 The Deadwood Stage

B1 Secret Love
B2 I Can't Help It
B3 Invitation To The Blues
B4 Ready Willing And Able
B5 There's A Rising Moon For Every Falling Star
B6 The Blue Bells Of Broadway