Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Drake - Scorpion 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Drake
Album Scorpion
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602567874942



A1 Survival
A2 Nonstop
A3 Elevate
A4 Emotionless
A5 God's Plan
A6 I'm Upset

B1 8 Out Of 10
B2 Mob Ties
B3 Can't Take A Joke
B4 Sandra's Rose
B5 Talk Up
B6 Is There More

C1 Peak
C2 Summer Games
C3 Jaded
C4 Nice For What
C5 Finesse
C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
C7 That's How You Feel

D1 Blue Tint
D2 In My Feeling
D3 Don't Matter to Me
D4 After Dark
D5 Final Fantasy
D6 March 14