Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Duran Duran - Big Thing Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Duran Duran
Album Big Thing
Originally Released 1988
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Big Thing
A2 I Don't Want Your Love
A3 All She Wants Is
A4 Too Late Marlene
A5 Drug (It's Just A State Of Mind)

B1 Do You Believe In Shame?
B2 Palomino
B3 Interlude One
B4 Land
B5 Flute Interlude
B6 The Edge Of America
B7 Lake Shore Driving