Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Eccentric Northern Soul LP Indigo Swirl Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Eccentric Northern Soul
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 825764750721

A1 Out Of Sights – Tears Don't Care
A2 The Sequins – He's A Flirt
A3 Helene Smith – Thrills And Chills
A4 Morris Chestnut – Too Darn Soulful
A5 The Sensations – Demanding Man
A6 The Extremes – How I Need Your Love
A7 Ed Crook – That's Alright
A8 Carl Henderson – That Girl
A9 Bob & Fred – I'll Be On My Way

B1 Elvin Spencer – Lift This Hurt
B2 Syl Johnson – One Way Ticket To Nowhere
B3 Eula Cooper – Standing By Love
B4 Barbara Stant – My Mind Holds On To Yesterday
B5 Ty Karim – Lighten Up Baby
B6 Stormy – I Won't Stop To Cry
B7 The Royal Jesters – Use Your Head
B8 Otis Brown – I'm Ready For Love