Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Edd Kalehoff - Moog Grooves LP Yellow Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25 Regular price$ 41
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Edd Kalehoff
Album Moog Grooves
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 197644975402



A1 The Furious and Fast
A2 Penguin Feet
A3 5th Avenue Traffic
A4 Uptown Latino
A5 Momma Feed Me
A6 Block Island Sunrise
A7 Birdnest Blues
A8 Soft Landing
A9 Sidelong Glances of a Pigeon Kicker
A10 Gospel Drive
A11 Moboe Sweets
A12 Giza Sheets

B1 Gone Too Long
B2 Emu Strut
B3 Mouse in the House
B4 Wake Up Sugar Cup
B5 Important Printout
B6 Filthy McNasty
B7 Light in the Loafers
B8 Chardonnay All Day
B9 I'm a B.G.
B10 Sea of Glass
B11 Mississippi Black Road