El Ten Eleven - El Ten Eleven (15th Anniversary Edition) LP Transparent Amber Vinyl Record + 7" Clear Single

$ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist El Ten Eleven
Album El Ten Eleven (15th Anniversary Edition)
Originally Released 2005
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 753936904590

A1 My Only Swerving
A2 Sorry About Your Irony
A3 Lorge
A4 1969
A5 Central Nervous Piston

B1 Thinking Loudly
B2 Fanshawe
B3 Connie
B4 Bye Mom

C1 A Watched Pot

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed