Ella Fitzgerald - Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas LP Gold Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Ella Fitzgerald
Album Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas
Originally Released 1960
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 5060348583042



A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
A5 Sleigh Ride
A6 The Christmas Song

B1 Good Morning Blues
B2 Let It Snow!, Let It Snow!, Let It Snow!
B3 Winter Wonderland
B4 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B5 Frosty The Snowman
B6 White Christmas

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed