Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Elliott Smith - Elliot Smith (25th Anniversary Remaster) (Indie Exclusive) LP Purple Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
Album Info
Artist Elliott Smith
Album Elliott Smith (25th Anniversary Remaster) (Indie Exclusive)
Originally Released 1995
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 759656024655

A1 Needle In The Hay
A2 Christian Brothers
A3 Clementine
A4 Southern Belle
A5 Single File
A6 Coming Up Roses

B1 Satellite
B2 Alphabet Town
B3 St. Ides Heaven
B4 Good To Go
B5 The White Lady Loves You More
B6 The Biggest Lie

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.