Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elvis Presley - Elvis 20 Love Songs Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elvis Presley
Album Elvis 20 Love Songs
Originally Released 1985
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 It's Now Or Never
A2 Love Me Tender
A3 I Want You, I Need you, I love You
A4 Don't
A5 Can't Help Falling In Love
A6 Return To Sender
A7 I Was The One
A8 Crying In The Chapel
A9 She's Not You
A10 I Love You Because

B1 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B2 Surrender
B3 A Fool Such As I
B4 Good Luck Charm
B5 One Night
B6 Love Me
B7 Wooden Heart
B8 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B9 Anyway You Want Me
B10 Loving You