Elvis Presley - Elvis Sings The Wonderful World of Christmas (1971) Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 O Come. All Ye Faithful
A2 The First Noel
A3 On A Snowy Christmas Night
A4 Winter Wonderland
A5 The Wonderful World Of Christmas
A6 It Won't Seem Like Christmas

B1 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
B2 If I Get Home On Christmas Day
B3 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
B4 Merry Christmas Baby
B5 Silver Bells

You may also like

Recently viewed