Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elvis Presley - The Elvis Presley Collection Gospel Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elvis Presley
Album The Elvis Presley Collection Gospel
Originally Released 1998
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
A2 Milky White Way
A3 It Is No Secret
A4 He Knows Just What I Need
A5 Take My Hand Precious Lord
A6 I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
A7 If We Never Meet Again
A8 In The Garden

B1 Run On
B2 Known Only To Him
B3 Father Along
B4 Where Could I Go But To The Lord
B5 Where No One Stands Alone
B6 Reach Out TO Jesus