Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Elvis Presley - The Rock 'N' Roll Era 1954-1961 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Elvis Presley
Album The Rock 'N' Roll Era 1954-1961
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 That's All Right
A2 Heartbreak Hotel
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Love Me Tender
A5 Don't Be Cruel
A6 All Shook Up
A7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A8 Jailhouse Rock
A9 Love Me
A10 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A11 Too Much
A12 Hard Headed Woman

B1 One Night
B2 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
B3 A Fool Such As I
B4 Don't
B5 A Big Hunk O' Love
B6 It's Now Or Never
B7 Stuck On You
B8 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B9 Little Sister
B10 Can't Help Falling In Love