Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Emily Yacina - Remember The Silver LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 14 Regular price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Emily Yacina
Album Remember The Silver
Originally Released 2019
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 673681141203



A1 Only
A2 Stephanie
A3 Siren Song
A4 Arcades & Highways
A5 Secret Drawer
A6 Gleaming

B1 That's Where I See You
B2 Bleachers
B3 Talk Talk Talk
B4 Better Off
B5 96th Street
B6 Funny Timing

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.