Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Eminem - Encore 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Eminem
Album Encore
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 602498646748



A1 Curtains Up (Skit)
A2 Evil Deeds
A3 Never Enough
A4 Yellow Brick Road
A5 Like Toy Soldiers

B1 Mosh
B2 Puke
B3 My 1st Single
B4 Paul (Skit)
B5 Rain Man

C1 Big Weenie
C2 Em Calls Paul (Skit)
C3 Just Lose It
C4 Ass Like That
C5 Spend Some Time

D1 Mockingbird
D2 Crazy In Love
D3 One Shot 2 Shot
D4 Final Thought (Skit)
D5 Encore (Curtains)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.