Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Eminem
Album The Marshall Mathers LP2
Originally Released 2013
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 602537645879



A1 Bad Guy
A2 Parking Lot (Skit)
A3 Rhyme Or Reason
A4 So Much Better

B1 Survival
B2 Legacy
B3 Asshole (Ft. Skylar Grey)
B4 Berzerk

C1 Rap God
C2 Brainless
C3 Stronger Than I Was
C4 The Monster (Ft. Rihanna)

D1 So Far...
D2 Love Game (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
D3 Headlights (Ft. Nate Ruess)
D4 Evil Twin

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.