Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Eminem
Album The Slim Shady LP
Originally Released 1999
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 606949028718



A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 My Name Is
A3 Guilty Conscience
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Paul

B1 If I Had
B2 97' Bonnie & Clyde
B3 Bitch
B4 Role Model
B5 Lounge
B6 My Fault

C1 Ken Kaniff
C2 Cum On Everybody
C3 Rock Bottom
C4 Just Don't Give A Fuck

D1 Soap
D2 As The World Turns
D3 I'm Shady
D4 Bad Meets Evil
D5 Still Don't Give A Fuck

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.