Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Engelbert Humperdinck - Release Me Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Engelbert Humperdinck
Album Release Me
Originally Released 1967
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a


A1 Release Me
A2 Everybody Knows
A3 This Is My Song
A4 How Near Is Love
A5 There's A Kind Of Hush
A6 Walk Hand In Hand

B1 Spanish Eyes
B2 Nature Boy
B3 A Man And A Woman
B4 Dommage, Dommage (Too Bad, Too Bad)
B5 Quiet Nights
B6 The Last Waltz

Please note: Spotify tracks so not always match the order or songs on the actual cassette. Please reference the written track list above for the songs on the cassette you will receive.