Used Media

Eric Clapton - From The Cradle Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Eric Clapton
Album From The Cradle
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 093624573548



A1 Blues Before Sunrise
A2 Third Degree
A3 Reconsider Baby
A4 Hoochie Coochie Man
A5 Five Long Years
A6 I'm Tore Down
A7 How Long Blues
A8 Goin' Away Baby

B1 Blues Leave Me Alond
B2 Sinner's Prayer
B3 Motherless Child
B4 It Hurts Me Too
B5 Someday After A While
B6 Standin' Round Crying
B7 Drifting
B8 Groaning The Blues

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed