Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Erika de Casier - Sensational LP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Erika de Casier
Album Sensational
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 191400035416



A1 Drama
A2 Polite
A3 Make My Day
A4 All You Talk About
A5 Insult Me
A6 No Butterflies, No Nothing

B1 Someone To Chill With
B2 Acceptance (Intermezzo)
B3 Better Than That
B4 Friendly
B5 Secretly
B6 Busy
B7 Call Me Anytime

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.