Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Eurythmics - Greatest Hits Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Eurythmics
Album Greatest Hits
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 7822186804


A1 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
A2 When Tomorrow Comes
A3 Here Comes The Rain Again
A4 Who's That Girl?
A5 Would I Lie To You?
A6 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
A7 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)

B1 Missionary Man
B2 Don't Ask Me Why
B3 I Need A Man
B4 Love Is A Stranger
B5 Thorn In My Side
B6 The King & Queen Of America
B7 Angel