Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Fleet Foxes - First Collection 2006-2009 LP Vinyl Record + 3x10" EP

Sale price$ 57
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Fleet Foxes
Album First Collection 2006-2009
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787126013



A1 Sun It Rises
A2 White Winter Hymnal
A3 Ragged Wood
A4 Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
A5 Quiet Houses
A6 He Doesn't Know Why

B1 Heard Them Stirring
B2 Your Protector
B3 Meadowlarks
B4 Blue Ridge Mountains
B5 Oliver James

C1 Sun Giant
C2 Drops in the River
C3 English House

D1 Mykonos
D2 Innocent Son

E1 She Got Dressed
E2 In the Hot Hot Rays
E3 Anyone Who's Anyone

F1 Textbook Love
F2 So Long to the Headstrong
F3 Icicle Tusk

G1 False Knight on the Road
G2 Silver Dagger
G3 White Lace Regretfully
G4 Isles

H1 Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
H2 He Doesn't Know Why (Demo)
H3 English House (Basement Demo)
H4 Hot Air (Basement Sketch)