Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Fleetwood Mac
Album Fleetwood Mac
Originally Released 1975
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage



A1 Monday Morning
A2 Warm Ways
A3 Blue Letter
A4 Rhiannon
A5 Over My Head
A6 Crystal

B1 Say You Love Me
B2 Landslide
B3 World Turning
B4 Sugar Daddy
B5 I'm So Afraid