Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 36
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Fleetwood Mac
Album Greatest Hits
Originally Released 1988
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 081227959357



A1 Rhiannon
A2 Don't Stop
A3 Go Your Own Way
A4 Hold Me
A5 Everywhere
A6 Gypsy
A7 As Long As You Follow

B1 Say You Love Me
B2 Dreams
B3 Little Lies
B4 Sara
B5 Tusk
B6 No Questions Asked

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.