Fleetwood Mac - Live 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 45

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Fleetwood Mac
Album Live
Originally Released 1980
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 603497850907



A1 Monday Morning
A2 Say You Love Me
A3 Dreams
A4 Oh Well
A5 Over & Over

B1 Sara
B2 Not That Funny
B3 Never Going Back Again
B4 Landslide

C1 Firelies
C2 Over My Head
C3 Rhiannon
C4 Don't Let Me Down Again
C5 One More Night

D1 Go Your Own Way
D2 Don't Stop
D3 I'm So Afraid
D4 The Farmer's Daughter

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed