Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Flying Lotus - Yasuke LP Red Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Flying Lotus
Album Yasuke
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 0801061033415



A1 War at the Door
A2 Black Gold
A3 Your Lord
A4 Shoreline Sus
A5 Hiding in the Shadows
A6 Crust
A7 Fighting Without Honor
A8 Pain and Blood
A9 War Lords
A10 Sachi
A11 Your Screams
A12 Using What You Got

B1 African Samurai
B2 Where's the Girl?
B3 Kurosaka Strikes!
B4 This Cursed Life
B5 RoBomb
B6 Taiko Time // Sacrifice
B7 Your Day Off
B8 Your Armour
B9 Enchanted
B10 Mind Flight
B11 Survivors
B12 Your Head // We Won
B13 The Eyes of Vengeance
B14 Between Memories

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.