Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Flying Lotus - You're Dead! 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Flying Lotus
Album You're Dead!
Originally Released 2014
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 801061025618



A1 Theme
A2 Tesla
A3 Cold Dead
A4 Fkn Dead

B1 Never Catch Me
B2 Dead Man's Tetris
B3 Turkey Dog Coma
B4 Stirring
B5 Coronus, The Terminator
B6 Siren Song

C1 Turtles
C2 Ready Err Not
C3 Eyes Above
C4 Moment Of Hesitation

D1 Descent Into Madness
D2 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep
D3 Obligatory Cadence
D4 Your Potential//The Beyond
D5 The Protest
D6 Protector